New Units at the Lodge…

Just kidding of course! Shot was taken a couple of years ago in Arizonia….photo4.jpg

~ by jolli on November 4, 2006.

2 Responses to “New Units at the Lodge…”

  1. LOL! THAT WOULD BE A TRIP!! YOUR PIC’S ARE BEAUTIFUL! I’VE NEVER BEEN TO MICHIGAN, BUT IF I EVER GO, I WILL BE SURE TO SEE JOLLI !! I’VE LIVED IN CA. ALL MY LIFE, AND I’VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING PASSED COLORADO!! I JUST THINK YOUR PLACE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACE I’VE EVER SEEN. THANKYOU FOR SHARING!!

  2. Thanks! I’ve lived in this area my entire life, but have had chances to travel over the years. There are so many beautiful areas of the world and I feel fortunate to live in one of them…

Leave a Reply

 
