Winter Blue….

What a day…..8 deg. and 30 mph winds! The snow keeps coming. photo2.jpg Summer is sounding pretty good at the moment.

~ by jolli on February 3, 2007.

2 Responses to “Winter Blue….”

  1. I really like browsing your site, because you have a great eye, your photos are quite evocative, and you post pretty consistently. I have subscribed to your RSS feed through Google Reader so I can check your new posts.

    I do two blogs, wordcurrents, a daily blog of poetry and occasional theatre reviews, and platinum river, which gives background about wordcurrents, and has some photos from our experiences, one of which was a recent train trip across the content to British Columbia to be present at the birth of our daughter’s first child.

    I just wanted to let you know that I am a big fan, and a bit about what kind of fan I am.

    Cheers

  2. Thanks…..When I was 12, my folks took my sister and I on a train trip from Sudbury, Ontario out to the west coast of Canada. As a 12 year old there were some times of boredom, but also great memories…..Congratulations on the new grandchild.

Leave a Reply

 
