Birch on Black….

photo15.jpg

~ by jolli on March 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Birch on Black….”

  1. Just wanted to drop in and say thank you sooooo much for taking and posting these pictures. I’ve recently discovered your page. I used to come up to the Leelanua area as much as I could when I lived in the Detroit, however the city imploded an I had to move to Denver. It’s pretty here, but I will miss the Leelanua scenery.

    So thanks!!

  2. Thanks….I remember threatening to move a few times! My sis was working at the Hyatt on Maui and she talked me into staying so we could run our resort together. She lasted the summer and then escaped! I’m glad I stayed and am appreciating it more and more as time goes on. It’s a great spot to raise a family…..

Leave a Reply

 
