My Beach…..

Sorry not many Michigan shots lately…..Now that I’m back, there isn’t much time for play!  I had to work to find this beach…..north of Pfeiffer Beach at Big Sur.  It was a 1 1/2 mile walk over boulders to get here.  The walk paid off, since I had it to myself for a couple of hours!

~ by jolli on April 19, 2008.

One Response to “My Beach…..”

  1. A little work with Photo Shop to get rid of the large sea stacks and the one at the end of the bluff, and you could turn this into a good rendition of Whale’s Back!

Leave a Reply

 
