Woody?

I know it reminds me of something, but I just can’t put my finger on it……Any thoughts?

~ by jolli on August 7, 2008.

6 Responses to “Woody?”

  1. My wife thinks Shark. When we come up next month a closer inspection may be in order!

  2. Yes, that could be it!

  3. I also see a squid.

  4. Maybe if I squint me eyes! There have been reports of a beast such as this seen swimming amongst the alewives…..

  5. Looks like the Expedia Travel Gnome in disquise at Sleeping Bear!

  6. I think it looks like an anteater lounge singer giving it all he’s got.

Leave a Reply

 
