Enjoying the Sunshine….

I try not to put too many shots of my kids on here, so cut me some slack…..

~ by jolli on September 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Enjoying the Sunshine….”

  1. Char says” Dylan is about to get slide tackled cuz he thinks he has moves and he is a nooblet.

    Tracy says ” You are so cute!!!!” I miss your company 🙂

  2. Hi Tracy and Charlie! I don’t know what a nooblet is, but it sounds like my son! Char, we’re missing your scoring prowess. Not much of a challenge yet with our schedule. SBay on Thur. should be a good test. They beat GL 9-1 and we beat GL 7-1.

Leave a Reply

 
