Edges…

Hi all……As some of you might have guessed, I’ve been AWOL.  Actually in the form of a road trip.  Sorry to disappoint, but nothing resembling the movie!  I drove my folks to Florida…..1406 miles from door to door.  We stopped along the way to visit my dad’s sisters of 91 and 92 years!  I would love to tell you tales of basking in the sun, but my visit totaled 1 1/2 days in the sunny state.  It was 86 deg. when I left today and let’s just call it downright nippy  up here!

pond-batz

~ by jolli on November 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
