Moon vs Sunset……

DSC_0010_1

~ by jolli on May 19, 2009.

7 Responses to “Moon vs Sunset……”

  1. Wow, now that is an impressive photo! What were the settings?

    • Hi, Old Nikon D70 @ f4.5, 10 second shutter and 200 ISO. I wish I would’ve taken some shots with sharper foreground. I’ve learned my lesson that I need to try both sharp and blurred foreground.

  2. I really like this one. I’m going to keep trying for a moonset reflecting the sunrise, but I may have to go look for this combination, too!

  3. I vote moon set, but they are both awesome!

  4. Wow!! Amazing photo!

Leave a Reply

 
