Fall Past….

Hi All….Just returned from the annual road trip to FL.  Drove the folks down and flew back today.  My one full day in the sunshine state consisted of 56 deg. and cloudy!  I could have gotten that back here!  We did drive through the mess in VA and the Carolinas….Talk about rain!  The leaves have mostly fallen down and on Mon.  we will hit the rakes pretty hard.  My back is already aching.

ChaisFall#3

~ by jolli on November 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “Fall Past….”

  1. Oh, how I’m longing for this sort of weather! We’re just now on the precipice of what is sure to be a long, windy winter here in the midwest!

    I must ask, just how much photo editing do you do, if any? The colors in this are so vibrant and true to how I’m sure your eyes saw the scene.

    Absolutely lovely!

    • Hi, I try to do as little as possible. This probably had a polarizer on the lens to start, a little sharpening and maybe upped the saturation a bit. I shoot in raw, so they appear a little blah out of the camera.

Leave a Reply

 
