Jolli Moon…..

Taken the other night around 10:40 pm……Had the beach to myself:)

~ by jolli on October 21, 2010.

7 Responses to “Jolli Moon…..”

  1. Incredible! Thanks for the upper on a full moon Friday!

  2. It looks like a middday sun picture underexposed. That’s what I would have thought had I not seen the title of the post.

  3. Ok, help me. What time was it really? If at night how – there are rays coming out. I love the picture no matter when it was taken,

  4. The rays coming from the moon have more to do with the aperture of the lens. A higher f-stop or smaller opening, the more star effect.

  5. I am looking for the shots of the moon in the morning.

  6. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
