Otter Slide…..

~ by jolli on December 23, 2010.

8 Responses to “Otter Slide…..”

  1. I still can’t figure it out….
    dense I guess!!!

  2. Merry Christmas Greg and family from the Schoeller clan

  3. Oh my gosh……….sooooo
    then, the mushrooms are…….??

    • Well, I think the confusion has to do with my caption and 2 unrelated photos. The mushroom caps were the ice on the posts @ Good Harbor and the otter slide is the other photo. I mentioned the otter slide with the post shot…….Merry Christmas.

  4. OH! Thank you Greg.
    You have given me a Christmas present – cause
    the mushrooms/slides were taxing my pea brain!
    : )
    Merry Christmas!

  5. Oh Greg, I wish I could have seen them going down the slide! I love otters. We saw some in the Salmon River on the coast in Oregon and they were so cute.

Leave a Reply

 
